AGM Reminder

June 28, 2022

A reminder that our AGM will be held this Thursday at 6pm in the Club House.  If you are planning to attend please let our Secretary, Navin know at
Nominations have been received in accordance with our Constitution as follows:
  • President – Sharon Flannery
  • Vice President – Nigel Hemer
  • Treasurer – Stefan Keller
  • Executive Committee Members – Chris Allmond, Emma Best, Lee Sawyer, Gary Weir
The Executive Committee will be expanded from 5 to 7 in 2022 to allow for a smooth transition of incoming/outgoing members over the next 3-12 months.
We are still looking for a volunteer MPIO so please contact if you are able to assist in this role.