UNDER 18

Queensland Premier League (QPL)

--Under 18
Under 182018-02-12T10:28:56+00:00

Football Queensland QPL LogoIntroduction

The Queensland Premier League (QPL) is a new league formed under the Football Queensland umbrella for 2018.

The QPL serves as a second league within FQ under the National Premier League (NPL).

Refer to www.footballqueensland.com.au for more information.

Training

The Coach is Joe Fenech.
Joe is an A Licence Accredited Coach.

Tuesday and Thursday
7.45pm to 9pm at Whites Hill Reserve

Friday
7.45pm to 9pm at Whites Hill College

FEBRUARY

Thursday 15/02/18, Friday 16/02/18, Monday 19/02/18, Thursday 22/02/18 Friday 23/02/18

Tuesday 27/02/18

MARCH

Thursday 01/03/18, Friday 02/03/18, Tuesday 06/03/18, Thursday 08/03/18, Friday 09/03/18

Tuesday 13/03/18, Thursday 15/03/18, Friday 16/03/18, Tuesday 20/03/18, Thursday 22/03/18

Friday 23/03/18, Tuesday 27/03/18, Thursday 29/03/18,

APRIL

Tuesday 03/04/18, Thursday 05/04/18, Friday 06/04/18, Tuesday 10/04/18, Thursday 12/04/18

Friday 13/04/18, Tuesday 17/04/18, Thursday 19/04/18, Friday 20/04/18, Tuesday 24/04/18,

Thursday 26/04/18, Friday 27/04/18,

MAY

Tuesday 01/05/18, Thursday 03/05/18, Friday 04/05/18, Tuesday 08/05/18, Thursday 10/05/18, Friday 11/05/18, Tuesday 15/05/18, Thursday 17/05/18, Friday 18/05/18, Tuesday 22/05/18, Thursday 24/05/18, Friday 25/05/18

JUNE

Friday 01/6/18, Tuesday 05/06/18, Thursday 07/06/18, Friday 08/06/18, Tuesday 12/06/18, Thursday 14/06/18, Friday 15/06/18, Tuesday 19/06/18, Thursday 21/06/18, Friday 22/06/18, Tuesday 26/06/18, Thursday 28/06/18, Friday 29/06/18

Hawks Sponsors 2018

Holland Park Hawks Football Club would like to thank our 2018 sponsors.