QPL & SAP Coaches 2020

We are pleased to announce our QPL and SAP coaches for 2020

Technical Director

Mark Boyd

Technical Director


Danny Gnjidic

First Mens


U20 Coach to be announced
Jeremy Janes

U18 QPL Coach

Jason Powell

U16 QPL Coach

U12 SAP Coach

SAP Coordinator

U15 QPL Coach

To be announced

U10 SAP Coach

To be announced

Ryan Murphy

U14 QPL Coach

U9 SAP Coach

Amir Kasa

U13 QPL Coach

U11 SAP Coach